Dana Rivera Films http://www.danariverafilms.com Video Editor & Video Vision Mentor Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:02:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.10 Room Tone http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/04/28/room-tone/ Thu, 28 Apr 2016 09:00:13 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4418 The Importance of Silence http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/04/16/the-importance-of-silence/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:31:12 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4413 Love Letter Videos http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/04/16/love-letter-videos/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:46:07 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4409 How to Take Advantage of Facebook Video Without Abandoning YouTube http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/03/31/how-to-take-advantage-of-facebook-video-without-abandoning-youtube/ Thu, 31 Mar 2016 09:00:13 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4299 How to Keep Your Voice Consistent in Your Screencasts http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/03/17/how-to-keep-your-voice-consistent-in-your-screencasts/ Thu, 17 Mar 2016 09:00:58 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4290 Audio Editing Foundations: The Waveform http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/03/03/audio-editing-foundations-the-waveform/ Thu, 03 Mar 2016 09:00:26 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4277 How to Create an Awesome Video Experience for Your Audience http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/02/18/how-to-create-an-awesome-video-experience-for-your-audience/ Thu, 18 Feb 2016 09:00:34 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4269 Why You Should MindMap Your Video Content http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/02/04/why-you-should-mindmap-your-video-content/ Thu, 04 Feb 2016 09:00:54 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4262 Video Editing Foundations: The Cut http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/01/21/video-editing-foundations-the-cut/ Thu, 21 Jan 2016 09:00:45 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4251 3 Video Myths that Just aren’t True http://www.danariverafilms.com/blog/2016/01/07/3-video-myths-that-just-arent-true/ Thu, 07 Jan 2016 09:00:00 +0000 http://www.danariverafilms.com/?p=4084